div#et-info div { padding-bottom: 10px; }
O’Gorman Brannigan Purtill & Co Accountants and Auditors in Clonmel and Dublin

OGBP

Our Team

At OGBP we aim to understand our clients’ business`s and work with them in achieving their goals.

Client service was a core principle of O’Gorman Brannigan Purtill (OGBP) when it first opened in 1973 and it remains so today.  Our Dublin and Clonmel based teams are laser focused on customer service and providing solutions for our clients.  We are proactive because your success is our business.

OGBP is a dynamic and innovative firm of Accountants, Auditors and Taxation Advisors.

OGBP  Team

ADNAN ZAFAR, SEMI SENIOR, OGBP Dublin

Adnan Zafar
Semi Senior – Dublin
Email: azafar@ogbp.ie

Helen Bilous
Semi Senior – Dublin
Email: hbilous@ogbp.ie

RAMEEZ JAVEED, TRAINEE ACCOUNTANT, OGBP Clonmel

Rameez Javeed
Semi Senior – Clonmel
Email: rjaveed@ogbp.ie

Caia Browne OGBP

Caia Browne
Trainee Accountant – Clonmel
Email: cbrowne@ogbp.ie

MARIE CLOONAN, TRAINEE ACCOUNTANT, OGBP Clonmel

Marie Cloonan
Trainee Accountant – Clonmel
Email: mcloonan@ogbp.ie

JOHN ATUEYI, TRAINEE ACCOUNTANT, OGBP Dublin

John Atueyi
Trainee Accountant – Dublin
Email: jatueyi@ogbp.ie

DOROTHY BULALACAO, TRAINEE ACCOUNTANT, OGBP Clonmel

Abigail O’Regan
Trainee Accountant – Clonmel
Email: aoregan@ogbp.ie

DOROTHY BULALACAO, TRAINEE ACCOUNTANT, OGBP Clonmel

Dorothy Bulalacao
Trainee Accountant – Clonmel
Email: dbulalacao@ogbp.ie

Anthony Phelan
Trainee Accountant – Clonmel
Email: aphelan@ogbp.ie

Aisha Tobin
Payroll Manager – Clonmel
Email: atobin@ogbp.ie

Rebecca Corbett
Receptionist – Clonmel
Email: rcorbett@ogbp.ie

OLGA SAFRONOVA, OFFICE ADMIN, OGBP Dublin

Olga Safronova
Office Administrator – Dublin
Email: osafronova@ogbp.ie